Brandstorming - Intellectual Property Law Firm

Presentation

BRANDSTORMING is a Law Firm constituted in 2001 that specializes in the protection and defense of intellectual property rights (in particular trademarks, design patents rights and copyrights) in France and worldwide.

As a member of the CNCPI (French Patent and Trademark Attorneys Institute), BRANDSTORMING is entitled to act before the National Institute of Industrial Property as well as the EUIPO is composed of French and European certified Trademark and Design Attorneys.

BRANDSTORMING principally acts for clients in the following fields:
. Ready-to-wear
. Perfumes and cosmetics
. Audiovisual media
. Telecommunications
. Design
. Interior architecture

Through its deep involvement in these fields, BRANDSTORMING developed a broad knowledge of these industries and can therefore efficiently meet the expectations of any client working in the listed fields, providing tailor-made solutions to any legal issues they may be confronted to.

BRANDSTORMING advises its clients on all available ways to secure their intellectual property assets and consequently to add real value to their Intellectual property assets.
 

Composed of intellectual property law experts mastering international conventions, BRANDSTORMING is competent to develop appropriate strategies for clients engaging in international development projects, ensuring subsequently the implementation of these strategies through a worldwide network of IP attorneys and counsels.
 

BRANDSTORMING is particularly active in combating counterfeiting activities on an international level and benefits from a large network of investigators in numerous countries (notably in China). It is therefore trusted by its clients for carrying out the most efficient administrative and judicial procedures to eradicate the identified infringing activities at their very source.
 

site designé et développé par l'agence be-pôles

Brandstorming - Intellectual Property Law Firm

Présentation

Le Cabinet BRANDSTORMING, créé en 2001, est un cabinet de Conseil en Propriété Industrielle spécialisé dans la protection et la défense des droits de Propriété Intellectuelle tant en France qu'au niveau international, et en particulier des Marques, Dessins et Modèles et Droits d'Auteur.

Membre de la Compagnie Nationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle (C.N.C.P.I.), le Cabinet BRANDSTORMING intervient principalement pour une clientèle dans les domaines du prêt-à-porter, des parfums et cosmétiques, du design et de l'architecture d'intérieur, de la presse et de l'audiovisuel.

De part son implication principalement dans ces secteurs et sa connaissance de ces industries, le Cabinet BRANDSTORMING est en mesure de répondre efficacement aux attentes d'une clientèle ayant une activité dans ces domaines et d'apporter les solutions adaptées aux problématiques juridiques auxquelles elle est confrontée.

Grâce à son expertise en matière de droits de la propriété intellectuelle et à sa maîtrise des conventions internationales, le Cabinet BRANDSTORMING définit pour ses clients ayant des projets internationaux les stratégies de protection appropriées et assure leur mise en œuvre en s'appuyant sur son réseau de conseils et d'avocats dans le monde entier.

Particulièrement actif dans la lutte anti-contrefaçon au niveau international et fort d'un réseau d'investigateurs dans de nombreux pays (notamment sur le territoire chinois), le Cabinet BRANDSTORMING diligente pour ses clients les actions les plus efficaces pour éradiquer à la source les activités contrefaisantes constatées.
 

site designé et développé par l'agence be-pôles